Another Proud Mommy Moment. ๐Ÿ˜

This is why I’m taking a year of maternity leave, because I don’t want to miss moments like this…

20131205-131033.jpg

20131205-131123.jpg

Yup, a year of maternity leave, that way I’ll be able to look after and enjoy my Zoey until she’s almost a year old. Same way, I’ll be able to look after the hubby and the two boys.

Now I know how stay-at-home moms feel & I am proud to be one of them.

Looking after two teenagers and a baby with no child minder or a “yaya” is tough, but then again, I’m just saying and not complaining.

Besides, who needs a yaya when you’ve got a very supportive husband who makes life a lot easier.

And oh! I’ll never call myself a “Supermom” because I’m not, I’m just a mother who super loves her children. ๐Ÿ˜‰

20131205-133250.jpg

3 thoughts on “Another Proud Mommy Moment. ๐Ÿ˜

Leave a Reply

