Day Off (kinda) 😜

20130920-184649.jpg

Today, the husband is not working, so he decided to give me a “day off”. Well, it’s more of a a “me time”.
So, braving the cold weather (it’s almost autumn) I went to town & did a little looking. *wink*

And you know what? I am loving every minute of having a daughter. I’ve always enjoyed shopping but I never imagined shopping clothes for our Zoey could be this fun.
The endless choices of cute & pretty clothes is just unbelievable.

So today, I bagged this from my favourite high-street shop Zara.

20130920-185131.jpg

20130920-185200.jpg

This will be Zoey’s outfit on our first trip! 😊

Leave a Reply

