๐ŸŽฅMovie Time with the FamBam ๐Ÿ’‹

Yup! 39 weeks, I’m still pregnant & the bump hides while I sit.

There’s no available seat and we’re not allowed to go in and have to wait for 20 mins, before The Wolverine starts so this is the only seat I could find, it was good, but the problem is that I couldn’t get up after. (Story of My Life eh). ๐Ÿ˜œ

After the movie, the family enjoyed dinner at a newly opened restaurant in Edinburgh called Cosmo. It was a really good dining experience, too bad I can not post pictures of food here or anywhere as we (the husband & I), support the IG hash tag #andamingwalangmakainsamundoiniinstagrammopapagkainmo.

20130803-112716.jpg

Leave a Reply

